Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details

Right Honourable Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila

Job Title: Prime Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872002
Fax: 61 249546
Email: Eveline.Shoongo@opm.gov.na or        
    Elizabeth.Assamany@opm.gov.na


Deputy Prime Minister Hon. Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah 

The Deputy Prime Minister will be required to perform such functions as may be assigned by the President, the Vice-President or the Prime Minister or any other law.
Job Title: Deputy Prime Minister
Tel: +264 61 282 2146
Fax: +264 61 238 528
Email: headquarters@mfa.gov.na

Deputy Minister Hon. Christina //Hoebes 

Tel: +264 61 287 2191
Fax: +264 61 230648
Email: Marianne.Erastus@opm.gov.n


Mr. Moese !Omeb
Job Title: Political Advisor
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872021
Email: momeb@opm.gov.na

Mr. Penda Namuhuja
Job Title: Special Assistant
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872094
Email: pnamuhuja@opm.gov.na

Ms. Caroline Sitongo
Job Title: Deputy Director Communications
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872028
Email: csitongo@opm.gov.na

Mr. Manuel Tjombumbi
Job Title: Advisor On Disability
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872062
Email: ttjombumbi@opm.gov.na

Honourable Mr. Marco Mukoso Hausiku
Job Title: Deputy Prime Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872191
Fax: 61 230648
Email: lamathila@opm.gov.na

Mr. Bernadus Swartbooi
Job Title: Special Assistant
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872184
Email: cswartbooi@opm.gov.na

 Gerson Kamatuka
Job Title: Deputy Director Special Projects
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872483
Email: gkamatuka@opm.gov.na

Adv. Nangula Mbako
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872004

Department: National Council for Higher Education
Mr. Mocks Shivute
Job Title: CEO
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872004

Department: Governing Council Secretariat
Directorate: State Owned Enterprise
Mr. Frans Tsheehama
Job Title: Executive Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872004

Mr. S Isaack
Job Title: Head Internal Audit
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872315
Email: sisaack@opm.gov.na

Directorate: Emergency and Disaster Management
Mr. Gabriel Kangowa
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2873552
Email: emu@opm.gov.na

Department: Public Service Management
Vacant 

Directorate: Management Services
Mr. Etienne Maritz
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2873015
Email: sisaack@opm.gov.na

Directorate: Human Resources Development
Ms. Sabine Kownatzki
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2873051
Email: skownatzki@opm.gov.na

Directorate: Human Resources Management
Mr. Axel Kessler
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2873154
Email: akesseler@opm.gov.na

Directorate: Director Efficiency Charter Unit
Mr. Steven Isaack
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872195
Email: director-ecu@opm.gov.na

Department: Administration and It Management
Mr. Gordon Elliot
Job Title: Under Secretary and Financial Advisor
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2872195
Email: gelliot@opm.gov.na

Department: Public Service Information Technology Management
Ms. Nangula Hamutenya
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2056203
Email: nangulah@opm.gov.na

Department: Public Service Commission
Amb. Eddie Amkongo
Job Title: Chairperson
Postal: P/Bag 13338, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2873048
Fax: 61 243491