Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details



Bag 13338Windhoek

Prime Minister
Rt. Hon. Dr. Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila
Tel: +264 61 2872002
Fax: +264 61 249546
Eveline.Shoongo@opm.gov.na

Deputy Minister
Hon. Christina //Hoebes
Tel: +264 61 2872191
Fax: +264 61 230648
Marianne.Erastus@opm.gov.na

Bag 13339Windhoek

Deputy Minister
Hon. Chief Samuel Ankama
Deputy Prime Minister
Hon. Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah
Tel: +264 61 2822146
Fax: +264 61 238528
headquarters@mfa.gov.na

Secretary To Cabinet


Secretary to Cabinet
Dr. George Simataa
Tel: +264 61 2707814
Fax: +264 61 226189
gsimataa@op.gov.na

Permanent Secretary
Adv. Nangula Mbako
Tel: +264 61 2872004
Fax: +264 61 234296
nmbako@opm.gov.na

Cabinet Secretariat, Policy Analysis And Coordination


Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr. Laurence Kaimu
Tel: +264 61 2707812
Fax: +264 61 226189
Laurence.Kaimu@opm.gov.na

Policy Analysis, Implementation & Evaluation


Director
Mr. Dicks Kandando
Tel: +264 61 2707815
Fax: +264 61 226189
Dicks.Kandando@opm.gov.na

Cabinet Committees Coordination


Director
Mr. Andre Hashiyana
Tel: +264 61 2707818
Fax: +264 61 226189
Andre.Hashiyana@opm.gov.na

Cabinet Secretariat


Director
Ms. Breda Muyatwa
Tel: +264 61 2707816
Fax: +264 61 226189
Breda.Muyatwa@opm.gov.na

Inter-Government Coordination


Director
Mr. Mateus Kaholongo
Tel: +264 61 2707708
Fax: +264 61 226189
Mateus.Kaholongo@opm.gov.na

Records Control & Management


Deputy Director
Mr. Wilbard Mbambus
Tel: +264 61 2707802
Fax: +264 61 226189
Wilbard.Mbambus@opm.gov.na

Prime Minister’s Bureau


Deputy Director / Spokesperson
Ms Saima Shaanika
Tel: +264 61
Saimi.Shaanika@opm.gov.na

Personal Assistant
Ms Eveline Shoongo
Tel: +264 61 2872002
Eveline Shoongo@opm.gov.na

Office Of The Permanent Secretary


Personal Assistant
Ms Victoria Ameya
Tel: +264 61 2872038
Victoria.Ameya@opm.gov.na

Personal Assitant
Mr. Neville Itope
Tel: +264 61

Department Of Administration & Information Technology Management


Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr. Shivute Indogo
Tel: +264 61 2872007
Fax: +264 61 224910
Shivute.Indongo@opm.gov.na

Human Resource, Administration And Finance


Director / Financial Advisor
Mrs. Mary Maswahu
Tel: +264 61 2872100
Mary.Maswahu@opm.gov.na

Public Service Commission

Box 1117Windhoek

Chairperson
Mr. Markus Kampungu
Tel: +264 61 2873046
Fax: +264 61 243491
Tina.Ndjavera@opm.gov.na

Commissioner (Member)
Mr. Stefanus Motinga
Tel: +264 61 2873045
Stefanus.Motinga@opm.gov.na

Commissioner (Member)
Ms. Magdalena W. Deetlefs
Tel: +264 61 2873042
Fax: +264 61 243028
deetlefs.w@gmail.com

Commissioner (Member)
Ms Batseba U Katjiuongua
Tel: +264 61 2873044
Batseba.Katjiuongua@opm.gov.na

Commissioner (Member)
Ms Florence Z Munyungano
Tel: +264 61 2873047
Florence.Munyungano@opm.gov.na

Commissioner (Member)
Ms Nashilongo Shivute
Tel: +264 61 2873040
Nashilongo.Shivute@opm.gov.na

Department Public Service Commission Secretariat


Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr. Benhardt Kukuri
Tel: +264 61 2873037
Fax: +264 61 245291
Benhardt.Kukuri@opm.gov.na

Directorate Human Resource Compliance


Director
Mr. Alfred Tjirorua Tjihambuma
Tel: +264 61 2873110
Fax: +264 61 245291
Alfred.Tjihambuma@opm.gov.na

Department Public Service Management


Deputy Permanent Secretary
Ms. Tuyakula Haipinge
Tel: +264 61 2873032
Fax: +264 61 225076
Tuyakula.Haipinge@opm.gov.na

Department Public Service Information Technology Management

Bag 13338Windhoek

Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr. Erastus Amutenya
Tel: +264 61 2056203
Fax: +264 61 257529
Erastus.Amutenya@opm.gov.na

Division Applications & Archival Support (Edrms)


Ms. Sarah Iyaloo Negumbo
Tel: +264 61 2872924
Fax: +264 61 2872919
Sarah.Negumbo@opm.gov.na

Efficiency & Charter Unit


Director
Mr. Steven H. Isaack
Tel: +264 61 2872180
Fax: +264 61 230741
Steven.Isaack@opm.gov.na

Public Office Bearers Commission (Pobc)


Mr Oscar S. Muyatwa
Tel: +264 61 2872006
Fax: +264 61 228457
Secretariat@pobc.gov.na

Directorate Disaster Risk Management


Director
Mr. Japhet Iitenge
Tel: +264 61 4351000
Fax: +264 61 306020
Japhet.Iitenge@opm.gov.na

No comments:

Post a Comment